On the 24th Bangkok’s International Festival of Dance and Music

From September 7 to October 18, 2022 the annual Bangkok’s International Festival of Music and Dance at Thailand Cultural Center will showcase performances of foreign dance and music groups, including the Stanislavski and Nemirovich-Danchenko Moscow Academic Music Theatre and contemporary dance group Todes with the ballet “Swan Lake" and show "Attention" respectively.

Tickets can be purchased online.

Schedule of Events

Wednesday, September 7: Katherine Jenkins

Saturday, September 10: Swan Lake by Stanislavsky Theatre

Sunday, September 11: Swan Lake by Stanislavsky Theatre

Wednesday, September 14: Maksim Mrvica

Saturday, September 17: Everything is Tango by Tango Viva

Saturday, September 24: Attention by Todes

Thursday, September 29: Ten Tenors

Saturday, October 1: Celtic Legends

Saturday, October 8: Swan Lake by Ballet Preljocaj

Sunday, October 9: Swan Lake by Ballet Preljocaj

Saturday, October 15: Nutcracker by Bolshoi Theatre of Belarus

Sunday, October 16: Nutcracker by Bolshoi Theatre of Belarus

Monday, October 17: Scheherazade / Carmen Suite by Bolshoi Theatre of Belarus

Tuesday, October 18: Sleeping Beauty by Bolshoi Theatre of Belarus

EMBASSY OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION

IN THE KINGDOM OF THAILAND

Embassy

Tel.:
(+66 2) 234-98-24
(+66 2) 268-11-69
Fax:
(+66 2) 237-84-88
E-mail:

Consular Section

Tel.:
(+66 2) 234-20-12
Fax:
(+66 2) 268-11-66
E-mail:
Address:
78 Sap Road, Surawong, Bangrak, Bangkok, 10500